Advisory Board Members

Over the years, we have worked with many advisers including medical doctors, osteopathic physicians, chiropractors, nutritionists, and prominent universities, including the University of Chicago, the University of Texas, and the Arizona State University.

Dr. Harriston Bass, M.D.
General Practice

Dr. Arthur Nelson, M.D.
Family Practitioner

Dr. Jorge Saborio, M.D.

Dr. Darryl Beehler, D.O.
General Practice

Dr. Richard Carnicky, D.O.
General Practice

Dr. Frank Kitei, D.O.
General Practice

Dr. N.C. Pazzi, D.O.
General Practice

Dr. Richard Whitaker, D.O.
General Practice

Dr. Douglas Bobb, D.O.

Dr. John Manfredonia, D.O.

Dr. James Martin, D.O.
Past-President A.A.C.F.P.

Dr. Steven Taylor, D.C.

Dr. Kirk von Rice, D.C.
President Arizona Association of Chiropractors

Harvey Podleski
Executive Director A.O.M.A.